

RAJEEV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Plot # 1 (D), Growth Centre, Bangalore-Mangalore Bypass Road, HASSAN- 573 201, KARNATAKA (Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi., Approved by AICTE, New Delhi., Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka)

Rajeev Institute of Technology, Hassan students are benefitted with various kinds of scholarships provided by the State Government (Karnataka), Central Government/AICTE and Private Sectors. Various scholarship schemes benefitted to RIT students are listed below:

Sl. No.	Government/Non-	Scheme Name	Link to Policy
	Government		
1	Government	BCM	
2	Government	SWD-SC	
3	Government	SWD-ST	<u>View Document</u>
4	Government	DTE-SC	
5	Government	DTE-ST	
6	Government	Labour department scholarship	
7	Government	Handicapped department	
8	Government	Teachers welfare scholarship	<u>View Document</u>
9	Government	Labour department scholarship coffee board employees only	<u>View Document</u>
10	Government	EX-Army Scholarship	View Document
11	Government	City Municipal department Scholarship	<u>View Document</u>
12	Government	Railway department Scholarship	<u>View Document</u>
13	Government	NSP minority Students	<u>View Document</u>
14	Non-Government	Dharmastala scholarship	<u>View Document</u>
15	Non-Government	Sitaram Jindal Foundation	<u>View Document</u>
16	Non-Government	R L Jalappa Education Foundation	<u>View Document</u>
17	Non-Government	Shri J P Narayanaswami Foundation	<u>View Document</u>

Principal: 08172-243180, Registrar: 08172-243181 E-mail: principal@rithassan.ac.in, web: www.rithassan.ac.in